Listed Alphabetically


Lynn Aaby
  Exeter, NH
Email: lealaw@comcast.net
  Tel: 603 772-6950
   

Lauren Girard Adams
Hess Gehris Solutions
Concord, NH
Email: lauren@hessgehris.com
  Tel: (603) 225-0477
   

Raelynn Ainsworth
Hess Gehris Solutions
Concord, NH
Email: Raelynn@HessGehris.com
       

Michael Alfano
Law Office of Michael Alfano
Portsmouth, NH
Email: alfanolw@worldpath.net
  Tel: 603 436 2073
   

Jennifer Balkus
Balkus Law Office, PLLC
Concord, NH
Email: jennifer.balkus@balkuslaw.com
  Tel: 603 225-1776
   

Ann Barber
  Windham NH , NH
Email: AnnBarberLaw@aol.com
  Tel: 603-421-1865
   

Carol Busby
  Sandown, NH
Email: carolbusby.mediator@gmail.com
  Tel: 6038514334
   

Joseph Caulfield
Caulfield Law & Mediation
Lyndeborough, NH
Email: Caulfield.Law.Mediation.Office@gmail.com
Website: http://JosephCaulfield.com
Tel: 603-654-6022
Tel: 603-566-8757 Mediator, Arbitrator, Collaborative Practitioner

Kathy Ann Cellamare
Law Office of Kathy Ann Cellamare
Nashua, NH
Email: nhlawyermom@comcast.net
  Tel: 603 821-5276
  Mediator, Arbitrator, Collaborative Practitioner

Briana Coakley
Coakley & Hyde PLLC
Portsmouth, NH
Email: bcoakley@coakleyhyde.com
  Tel: 603 319-1731
  Mediator, Collaborative Practitioner

Randall F. Cooper
Cooper Cargill Chant, P.A.
North Conway, NH
Email: rcooper@coopercargillchant.com
Website: http://www.coopercargillchant.com
Tel: 603 356-5439
Tel: 603 387-3567  

Ellen Dinerstein
Mediation Services of NH
Hancock, NH
Email: mediate@worldpath.net
  Tel: 603 525-4276
   

Robin Dite
Seacoast Mediation
Portsmouth, NH
Email: Robin.Dite@gmail.com
Website: http://SeacoastMediation.com
Tel: 603-502-3560
  Mediator

Candace Dochstader
Roundtable Mediation
Manchester, NH
Email: roundtablemed@earthlink.net
  Tel: 603 623-3500
   

Jessica Ecker
Weibrecht Law, PLLC
Dover, NH
Email: jessica@weibrechtlaw.com
Website: http://www.weibrechtlaw.com
Tel: 603 842-5525
  Mediator, Facilitator, Collaborative Practitioner

Samuel C Farrington
  Chocorua, NH
Email: scfhome@worldpath.net
  Tel: 603 447-5007
  Mediator

Elizabeth Garon
Garon Law PLLC
Manchester, NH
Email: elizgaron@garonlaw.com
Website: http://www.garonlaw.com
Tel: 603.413.6647
  Collaborative Practitioner

Irene "Grace" Garvey
Abenaki Services
Plymouth, NH
Email: igracegarvey@gmail.com
Website: http://abenakiservices.com
Tel: 603 536-4424
Tel: 603 651-9707 Mediator, Facilitator, Collaborative Practitioner

Diane Gasper
Howie Law Office PLLC
Salem, NH
Email: diane@howielegal.com
Website: http://www.howielegal.com
Tel: 603-893-8008
Tel: 508-423-6341 Mediator

Melinda Gehris
Hess Gehris Solutions
Bow, NH
Email: melinda@hessgehris.com
  Tel: 603 225-0477
   

Sheila L. Girbach
  Jaffrey, NH
Email: slgirbach@myfairpoint.net
  Tel: 603 532-6538
  Mediator

Peter Goldsmith
  Mason, NH
Email: goldsmithlawnh@aim.com
  Tel: goldsmithlawnh@aim.com
   

Patricia Grinley
Another Start
Nashua, NH
Email: pgrinley@comcast.net
  Tel: 603 889-9812
   

Honey Hastings
Family Mediation of NH
Temple, NH
Email: hhastings@FamilyMediationNH.com
Website: http://familymediationnh.com
Tel: 603 654.5000
  Mediator

Barbara Holstein
A Mediation 4 U
Rochester, NH
Email: amediation4u@aol.com
  Tel: 603 948-1375
Tel: 923-3233(cell) Mediator, Parenting Coordinator

Melanie Howes
  Pelham, NH
Email: melhowes33@yahoo.com
  Tel: 603-290-1117
  Mediator, Educator-Trainer

Frank Kenison
Ransmeier & Spellman PC
Concord, NH
Email: fkenison@ranspell.com
  Tel: 603 228-0477
   

Elaine Kennedy
Solomon Law Firm
Londonderry, NH
Email: elaine@solomonlawfirm.com
  Tel: 603-437-3700
   

Jocelyn King
Best Outcomes Mediation Services
Epping, NH
Email: jking019@gmail.com
  Tel: 603 396-0091
   

Rebecca Lavoie
  Dover, NH
Email: rebecca@olivebranchnh.com
  Tel: 603-834-1878
   

Paul Lipnick
Gate City Mediation
Nashua, NH
Email: lipndee@aol.com
  Tel: 603 557-6131
  Mediator, Arbitrator, Facilitator, Parenting Coordinator

Keri Marshall
Marshall Law
NH
Email: mlaw@nh.ultranet.com
       

Gregory Martin
Gregory T. Martin P.C.
Nashua, NH
Email: greg@mediationgtm.com
Website: http://gtmartinlaw.com
Tel: 603 546-0235
  Mediator

Lisa Mascio
  NH
Email: LM@mlolaw.com
       

Anthony F. Matrumalo
Nutfield Mediation, LLC
Derry, NH
Email: nutfieldmediation@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nutfieldmediation.com
Tel: Office: 603-315-0844
Tel: Cell: 978-621-9280 Mediator, Facilitator, Parenting Coordinator, Educator-Trainer

Erin McCoy Alarcon
Clearview Mediation & Consulting, PLLC
Stoneham, NH
Email: erin@clearviewmediation-consulting.com
Website: http://www.clearviewmediation-consulting.com
Tel: 617-966-0559
  Mediator, Arbitrator

Lisa McNally, CDFA, CFM, CDC & CHC
Changing Times Mediation/Best Interest Coaching
Dover, NH
Email: LisaMcNally2015@gmail.com
Website: http://www.BestInterestCoaching.com
Tel: 603-617-0806
  Mediator

Heather Melito-Dezan
Melito-Dezan Law and Mediation
Salem, NH
Email: heather@melitodezanlaw.com
Website: http://www.melitodezanlaw.com
Tel: (603) 685-3404
Tel: (603) 327-6099 Mediator, Arbitrator, Facilitator, Collaborative Practitioner

Rebecca Morley
Lake Sunapee Area Mediation
Newport, NH
Email: rmorleymediation@comcast.net
  Tel: 603 865-1394
   

Katherine Morneau
Law Office of Katherine J. Morneau, PLLC
Nashua, NH
Email: Katherine@MorneauLaw.com
Website: http://www.MorneauLaw.com
Tel: 603.943.5647
  Collaborative Practitioner

Rebecca Myers
Patti Blanchette, PA
Portsmouth, NH
Email: rmyers@blanchettelaw.com
  Tel: 603 431-7224
   

Keely Noyes
  New Boston, NH
Email: keelynpd@hotmail.com
  Tel: 603 765-7277
   

Kathleen O'Donnell
Law Offices Of Kathleen O'Donnell, P.L.L.C.
Keene, NH
Email: kodlaw@myfairpoint.net
Website: http://www.kathleenodonnellnh.com
Tel: 603 355-9900
  Mediator, Facilitator

German Ortiz
  Manchester, NH
Email: germanmediation@gmail.com
  Tel: 603-860-4580
   

David Osman
Martin Lord & Osman
Laconia, NH
Email: dso@mlolaw.com
  Tel: 603 527-9154
   

Stacey Pawlik
Breakthrough Mediations LLC
Portsmouth, NH
Email: stacey@breakthroughmediations.com
  Tel: (207) 200-9434
  Mediator, Facilitator

Valerie Raudonis
Raudonis Law Office
Nashua, NH
Email: raudonislaw@aol.com
Website: http://RaudonisLawFirm.com
Tel: 603 883-3831
   

Deborah Kane Rein
Deborah Kane Rein, Esq.
Concord, NH
Email: deborah@hessgehris.com
Website: http://www.ReinMediation.com
Tel: 603-225-0477
   

Meredith Richardson
Resolution
Kittery, ME
Email: meredithmediates@aol.com
Website: http://www.meredithmediates.com
Tel: 207 439-4267
  Mediator, Facilitator, Collaborative Practitioner, Educator-Trainer

Judy Ringer
Power & Presence Training
Portsmouth, NH
Email: judy@judyringer.com
Website: http://www.judyringer.com
Tel: 603 431-8560
   

Cheryl Rocha
Cheryl A. Rocha Mediation
Kensington, NH
Email: tcrocha@comcast.net
Website: http://www.cherylarochamediation.com
Tel: 603 772-4711
Tel: 603 702-0133 Mediator

Marianne Rousseau
Rousseau Law & Mediation, PLLC
Concord, NH
Email: mrousseau@rousseaulawnh.com
Website: http://www.rousseaulawnh.com
Tel: 603 715-2824
  Mediator, Collaborative Practitioner, Parenting Coordinator

Nicole Soucy
Client Advocate
NH
Email: sspml7@aol.com
       

Richard Stanley
  Newport, NH
Email: richstanley05@yahoo.com
  Tel: 603 690 - 5066
   

George Thompson
Welts, White & Fontaine, P.C.
Nashua, NH
Email: gthompson@lawyersnh.com
Website: http://lawyersnh.com
Tel: 603 883-0797
  Mediator, Arbitrator

Susan Towle
  Concord, NH
Email: stowle@wsfca.net
  Tel: 603 226-1999 ext.129
   

Kimberly Weibrecht
Weibrecht Law, PLLC
Dover, NH
Email: kim@weibrechtlaw.com
Website: http://www.weibrechtlaw.com
Tel: 603 842 5525
  Mediator, Facilitator, Collaborative Practitioner

Mary White
Mary C. White, Certified Family Mediator
Gorham, NH
Email: mwhitecfm@yahoo.com
  Tel: 603 616-9729
  Mediator

Beverly Yuskaitis
Beverly Yuskaitis-Mediation Services, Inc.
New London (Mailing Address), NH
Email: b.yuskaitis@comcast.net
  Tel: 603 526-6480
Tel: 1 (888) 292-8989 Mediator, Facilitator, Educator-Trainer